top of page

Juli's 25 Day of Christmas Challenge

Anyone that knows me knows that I am the definition of Mrs. Christmas. I love any and everything about Christmas. Ever since I was a kid, Christmas has always felt magical to me. And it's never about gifts or receiving gifts that is. It's always been the spirit of Christmas. The lights, the decorations, the actual story about Christmas, gathering with family and friends, helping others, and kind acts towards strangers. I've always loved that feeling. Years ago I fell in love with the emotion about Christmas and I try to instill all of that and my children.



Now that I'm married, with kids and we have a new baby in the house, I am going to try to incorporate traditions into my family. This year I have challenged my family and I want to extend the challenge to others to participate in The 25 Days of Christmas challenge. This challenge isn't something that should be hard. If you are a Christmas person then it should be fairly easy. Everyday I have a task for you to complete, centered around the holidays. Don’t be discouraged if you miss a day or 2 or go out of sequence. The challenge isn’t to stress you out, it’s just to encourage you to welcome that holiday spirit into your households.





To see what I do each day, just follow me on instagram.




Also I am so excited to see what you come of with so post pics with the hashtag #25DaysOfChristmas

bottom of page