top of page

Christmas Stomach Bug




Christmas was definitely different for my family this year. My household was hit with what I call the "Christmas stomach bug". This might be TMI but it was a lot of diarrhea and vomiting and the Brooks household. My daughter who is my mini me when it comes to Christmas, woke up to open her presents but directly went back to bed. She really didn't interact with any of her gifts for a few more days which was not the norm.


The baby was sick, my husband was sick, I was sick. It was definitely a struggle. I even had to throw food away because I set food out to cook, but I couldn't cook it. So I say this to say, next year Christmas will be better. We did manage to get a few pictures and so enjoy and Merry Christmas from the Brooks family.








We did happen to get our family Christmas before the virus hit us.





bottom of page