top of page

Baby Shark Birthday


If your kids are anything like mine then you have heard of Baby Shark. Regardless if you love it or hate it, You know the song. My almost 1 year of loves this song. If he’s having a mini fit, all we have to do is call on our old friends at pink fong and instantly Cairo’s spirit is calmed. He’s even now trying to sing along with the “do do do do do do”. It’s the cutest thing ever.



I’m not big on spending a ton of money on a baby’s 1st birthday because they don’t remember it. It’s more of a celebration for us lol. Even so, I did hit up Party City to get a few decorations. I also went to Pinterest for some Baby shark party inspiration. How did I do!














We had a great time. A nice variety of family and friends came through and baby Cairo was able to show off his new found skill of walking. Just in time for the big #1.






bottom of page